Caucasus region is located at the crossroad of Europe and Asia and stands out for its language diversity and culture. On this tour you will travel in the Great and Lesser Caucasus mountains, from the Caspian till the Black Sea, in the Christian and Muslim countries. Three countries: Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan and three entirely different languages, religions and cultures. You will admire three amazing capitals: Tbilisi, Yerevan and Baku, their authenticity and elegant match of antiquity and modernism.




Best period for this trip: from April till October.

Additional Information

Ladies require scarves in the Georgian orthodox churches, sometimes skirts too, but they can find some in the entrances.

Short trousers are forbidden in the church.

You can bring along: sun cream, hat, rain - and wind coats, etc.

For some program points comfortable shoes are needed.

Visa requirements for Azerbaijan:

All the countries except Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Georgia require a visa for Azerbaijan.

Visa requirements for Armenia:

Nationals of the following countries can travel to Armenia without a visa: EU members, Great Britain, Switzerland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Georgia, China, Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, USA...